Runners up RMCD '15

KEDS continues the streak, ladies and gentlemen!

Team KE-A comprising of 
Shaarif Bashir, Ruhma Ihsan and Syed Ahmad Raza were declared the Runners Up at Rawalpindi Medical College Parliamentary Debates 2015.

The other teams, KE-B: 
Dua Noor, Fatima Rizwan and Sumbul Liaqat and KE-C: Minahil Saifullah, Hamza Shahab and Ayesha Mushtaq spoke very well throughout the tournament and were appreciated by all the teams and adjudicators. 

All in all, one hell of a tour!


Popular posts from this blog

Australian Medical Council AMC Part 1 Guide - Experience and Tips

FSc Pre Medical Road to Success- A Detailed Guide by Toppers