CHAMPIONS and Runner Ups at University of Agriculture Parliamentary Debates 2015!!

KEDS were the champions at UAF Lyallpur Parliamentary Debates 2015!

Ruhma Ihsan (Vice President KEDS 15) said:

KEMU Stole the show at University of Agriculture Faisalabad UAF, continuing the streak with team A Shaarif Bashir  and Moaz Bin Saeed bagging the trophy and cherry on top runners up being KE B (Syed Ahmad Raza and Tabish Javaid).
And Team C ( Maryam Fatima and Ruhma Ihsan) being Semi-Finalists!! 
Such an honorable and Proud moment for KEDS.
We also congratulate Arwa Anwar and Aleena Afzal on their remarkable performance throughout the debate!
We are much thankful to our worthy adjudicators Aleesha KainatSaadbhai and Qudrat Ullah for the constant support,help and guidance.We owe it to you guys.Thanx a million!!
Thank u Saad Ur Rahman Ahmed Rafay Afzal Moiz Tahir Sara Zainab for being the excellent hosts!!
Thumbs up Fsd people!
Congratulations,Alhumdulilah and MashAllah!!

 Team A: Shaarif Bashir (President KEDS 15) and Moaz Bin Saeed 
The Champions!
Team B: Tabish Javed and Syed Ahmad Raza
Runner Ups!


Popular posts from this blog

Australian Medical Council AMC Part 1 Guide - Experience and Tips

FSc Pre Medical Road to Success- A Detailed Guide by Toppers